Jun 052017


June 26th is the date set by Symbol of Domination (Belarus) and Ira Militias Productions (France) for the release of the debut album by the French black/death band Cult of the Horns. Entitled Chapter I – Domination, it’s a 10-track, 41-minute manifesto of hatred for mankind, and today we have the premiere of the album’s first track following the introductory piece “March of the Tyrants”. The song we bring you is “Mass Destruction Supremacy“.

Chapter I – Domination is the work of Cult of the Horns‘ Bordeaux-based sole creator Mephisto, and it follows an initial 2014 demo named Hatred & Desecration and a 2015 split with the band Goatvermin. Continue reading »