You can contact us about anything your little black hearts desire at:

If you’d like to get alerts when we post new blogs, you can subscribe to our RSS feed via the link on our home page, or by following us on our Facebook page which you can find here. We post a status on Facebook every time we add a new post to this site, with a link to the NCS posts.  We also have a Myspace page, but that baby is as dead as MySpace itself, so don’t bother with it.

SPECIAL NOTE TO BANDS: Feel free to contact us about your music. If you’re interested in having us feature or review what you’re doing, please provide a link to a place where songs can be streamed and a download link for your EPs or albums. Please do NOT just send us a download link without also giving us a link to a place where at least something from the release can be streamed. It takes too long and too much hard-drive space to download everything before we get a chance to sample the music and get an idea whether it’s something we might want to recommend to others.

Please be aware that we may or may not write about your music, even if you send us CDs or download links. Even if we really like what you’re doing, we just don’t have enough time to write about every band we like; the selection turns out to be pretty random. We wish it were otherwise, but that’s just the fact. So, don’t think we’re ignoring you or hate your music just because you don’t see something on the site about your band.

Also, because the process IS very random and impulsive, sometimes a couple of months may go by after you send us the music before we write about it, and sometimes you might see something the very next day (and sometimes there will be nothing at all, ever).

Please also be aware that in most instances we will not answer your e-mails. It’s not that we think we’re too important to be courteous, but we get literally hundreds of e-mails a day, and if we responded to all of them, there wouldn’t be enough time left to create new posts for this blog every day.

Happy trails.

292 Responses to “CONTACT US”

  1. Repulsory says:

    Hey, whats up?

    Check out my band Repulsory out of Atlanta “Furious Primitive Grinding Death out of Atlanta. Featuring members of Mangled, Spewtilator, and Unmen, Repulsory is an exercise in brutality shining a dim light on all things grimy, unpleasant, and unlikeable.”

    Our music can be found here:
    Further info here:

    Thank you for your time! Keep up the good work!

    -Peeping Timm

  2. Richie Aprile says:

    In the interest of spreading good black metal:


  3. Zak Myrick says:

    For those interested in Grief and Noothgrush, check out the newly self-released demo by sludge band GHORE.

  4. Jo says:

    Hello, Just dropping the lyric video for the upcoming Hypnos (CZ) album entitled The Whitecrow, featuring V. Santura (DARK FORTRESS, TRIPTYKON), Martin Missy (PROTECTOR), Paul Speckmann (MASTER), & Christopher (KRABATHOR). Link:

    Just wondering if it might be of interest for you to check and review. Please feel free to reach me should you require more information. Thanks 🙂

  5. Mike Brewer says:

    Any plans to play here in South Florida? Would love to of any dates and maybe set up an interview.

  6. Hello, hope you can be interested in new FROZEN EMPIRE creation
    Blackened Death with Djent/Mathcore inclusions. DSO, mighty EMPEROR and PORTAL influences.

  7. R C says:

    New demo out now by Chicago’s Terror Throne. Give it a listen!!

  8. Plague Phalanx Occult Metal San Jose California

    Full length album “Iniquitous Eugenics” released Feb 25th 2017

  9. Adrian Bendall says:

    Check out Kyteler, The Curse Album. So sick!!

  10. Hi its Dwaal from norway PostDoomSludge somthing we managed to hammer out our new EP on vinyl care to review if you got the time?

    Cheers and regards

  11. Vøid says:

    Hey there,

    thought you might want to check this out:

    “Coma.”, an international band (Germany/Austria) with roots in DSBM, Industrial, Ambient, Depressive Rock and Nu-Metal.

    Our most recent release is “Phantomschmerz”, which can be streamed in full here:

    We also did a music video for the opener “Stillborn”, which can be viewed here:


  12. Saarthal says:

    First-wave style black metal, necro-sound and old school to the core. Inspired by kreator, sodom, celtic frost, hellhammer, and early sepultura.

    our facebook is Facebook/PoltergeistAD

    instagram: Instagram/poltergeistband

  13. Hey guys!

    We’re a punk duo from London (UK) and we just premiered our first debut single “Theresa On The Guillotine”, and attack on current British Prime Minister, Theresa May.

    We’d love it if you guys could take a listen (link below!) and let us know what you think / repost / like / share 🙂

    Many thanks!

  14. Samuel Trindade says:

    Here Samuel from Disassembled (PT)

    Just dropping the first single from the upcoming album “PORTALS TO DECIMATION”, out this summer via independent release


    Please feel free to reach me for more information.


  15. Onkalo says:

    Hey guy’s

    We are a 4 piece heavy band from Cork Ireland. We have been together for the past year and this is our first release. A 4 song ep recorded in last light recording Dublin, recorded live to capture the ferocity of our live performance. We would appreciate if you could review the ep.


Leave a Reply



© 2009, 2016 NO CLEAN SINGING Banner design by Dan Dubois, background design by groverXIII. Suffusion WordPress theme by Sayontan Sinha